Edmonton Mayoral Candidates Forum
Blog Edmonton Elections

Edmonton Mayoral Candidate Forum | Watch it here!

LCCMedia hosts a forum of Edmonton’s mayoral candidates. They are:Kim Krushell, Amarjeet Sohi, Cheryll Watson, Michael Oshry, Abdul Malik Chukwudi, Rick Comrie, Augustine Marah, Diana Steele, Mike Nickel and Brian Breezy Gregg.

Moderated by Mary Thomas, we are grateful to Mr Sohi, Mr Brin (Breezy) Gregg, Diana Steele, Cheryll Watson, Michael Oshry, Kim Krushell, Rick Comrie, Abdul Malik Chukwudi for their presence at the Forum tonight.

Watch it here!